The Local Center is the core strategy to rally pastors and churches in order to support, encourage, and coach one another to make new disciples in their cities. A Local Center is a gathering of local pastors from all denominations and networks. They meet monthly to encourage, challenge, network and coach pastors on how to become better disciple-making churches in their own context. They are open to all sizes, types, and models of churches. They care about helping pastors/leaders make new disciples in their ministries.

Select to see Local Centers for each state, or scroll down the page for block listings.

Watch Paul’s story about ‘Being a Part of a Local Center’

Watch Chris’s story about ‘Leading a Local Center’

Select Training Event to Register

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Local Center Leader Training

LCN offers Local Center Leader Training, to come alongside our leaders and teach them how to effectively lead a Local Center. This is a chance to receive personal training, ask questions, and move forward in the process of starting your Local Center.

Purpose

  • Give new leaders a process to walk through prior to starting a Local Center.
  • Give new leaders the opportunity to observe 2 Local Centers in action.
  • Meet with the LCN Regional Leadership Team and other Local Center leaders.
  • Receive training and Q&A about starting a new Local Center.
  • Train staff or volunteer member (Key #2 Person) who will be responsible for logistics & implementation of your new Local Center.

Prerequisites

  • Talk with an LCN Regional Leader (Phone/video).
  • Become a member of LCN.
  • Make an initial commitment to start an LCN Local Center.
  • Recruit staff, volunteers or other pastors who can assist you in leading a Local Center. (At least one of these assistants must attend the training with you.)
  • Prepare to meet with pastors to build relationships.

Click on any of the following current Local Centers to contact the leader or to find meeting locations near you. You may also contact us with any questions about LCN or our Local Centers. We’d love to have you join us!

Pompano Beach, FL


501 NE 48th Street
Pompano Beach, FL 33064
https://www.gracechurchsfl.com/

Gary Colboch

Catalyst
pastor@gbcfl.org

Steve Allen

Primary Contact
steve.allen@gbcfl.org

Tampa, FL


202 Flamingo Drive
Apollo Beach, FL 33572
http://seaglass.church/

Gary Colboch

Catalyst/Primary Contact
david@seaglass.church

Chicago, IL


1815 N. Kostner Avenue
Chicago, IL 60639
http://newhopebiblechurch.org/

Andy Zivojinovic

Catalyst
andyzivo@yahoo.com

Willie Maldonado

Primary Contact
williemaldonadoworldministries@gmail.com

Eugene DeJesus

Secondary Contact
eugene4435@gmail.com

Avon, IN


5693 Broyles Road
Avon, IN 46123
https://www.harmonyofavon.com/

Jonathan Lilly

Catalyst
jon@harmonyofavon.com

David Hatfield

Primary Contact
Dave@harmonyofavon.com

Allen Haskell

Support Staff
allenrhaskell@gmail.com

AJ Runkles

Support Staff
aj@harmonyofavon.com

Richmond, IN


3430 Backmeyer Road
Richmond, IN 47374
http://christunitedchurch.com/

Brett Karonovich

Catalyst/Primary Contact
bkaranovich@gmail.com

Cherry Hill, NJ


1704 Springdale Road
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
http://www.bethelonline.org/

Brady Cortner

Catalyst/Primary Contact
brady@bethelonline.org

Albany, NY

440 US-9W
Glenmont, NY 12077
https://www.kingschapel.net/

Lou Giampaglia

Catalyst
lou@kingschapel.net

Chris Kajano

Primary Contact

Chris@kingschapel.net

Clifton Park, NC


11 Glendridge Rd.
Rexford, NY 12148
https://faithcrossroads.org//

Matt Eachus

Catalyst/Primary Contact
matt@newtownroad.org

Schenectady, NC


1082 Dunnsville Rd
Schenectady, NY 12306
http://www.sonrisebible.com/#/welcome-about-us/welcome

Andrew Hart

Catalyst
andrewhart@sonrisebible.com

Mark Ryan

Primary Contact
mark@sonrisebible.com

Broadway, NC


107 Milton Ave
Broadway, NC 27505
http://crossroads-ministries.net/

John (J3) Sauls III

Catalyst
j3@crossroads-ministries.net

Chris Pipes

Primary Contact
cp@crossroads-ministries.net

Clayton, NC


195 NC-42
Clayton, NC 27527
http://forclaytonnc.com/welcome/

Jarrett Hamilton

Catalyst
jarret@thegeneration.me

Matt Wilson

Primary Contact
matt@thepassagechurch.com

Greenville, NC


303 Greenville Blvd SW
Greenville, NC 27834
https://ignitechurch.com/

Jason Lineberger

Catalyst
jason.lineberger@ignitechurch.com

Jason Eberling

Co-Catalyst
jason@discoverync.com

Mocksville, NC


160 Midway Street
Cooleemee, NC 27014
http://vbccooleemee.com/contacts.php

Shelby Harbor

Catalyst
harbours8@yadtel.net

Johnny Oceguera

Primary Contact
johnny.oceguera@my.clarkssummitu.edu

Winston-Salem, NC


3830 Wayne Avenue
Winston Salem, NC 27104
https://www.discoverrevo.com/

Nathan Cline

Catalyst/Primary Contact
Nathan@discoverREVO.com

Columbus, OH

8100 Refugee Road
Pickerington, OH 43147
http://sycamorecreek.org/home

Steve Markle

Catalyst
smarkle@sycamorecreek.org

Andrew Johnson

Co-Catalyst / Primary Contact
ajohnson@sycamorecreek.org

Miamisburg, OH


40 South 5th Street
Miamisburg, OH 45342
https://miamivalley.org/

Brian Underwood

Catalyst
brianu@thei3project.org

Chris Carpenter

Co-Catalyst
chrisc@thei3project.org

Jed Wooldridge

Primary Contact
jedw@miamivalley.org

Orrville, OH


1235 Back Massillon Road
Orrville, Ohio 44667
https://nowchurch.live/

Jim Copenhaver

Catalyst
fcc137@yahoo.com

Josh Evans

Primary Contact
pastorjosh3@gmail.com

Pittsburgh, PA


81 Walter Long Road
Finleyville, PA 15332
http://crossroadsministries.com/

Ken Barner

Catalyst
pastorken@crsmin.com

Luke McClain

Primary Contact
luke@crossroadsministries.com

Wilkes-Barre, PA

370 Carverton Road
Trucksville, PA 18708

https://www.crosscreekcc.org/

Josh Coldren

Catalyst / Primary Contact
Joshcoldren@crosscreekcc.org

Clarksville, TN


225 Little Hope Road
Clarksville, TN
https://www.livinghopeclarksville.org/

Derek Smith

Catalyst / Primary Contact
dsmith@lhbctn.com

Nashville, TN


4900 Franklin Pike
Nashville, TN 37220
https://judsonbaptist.com/

Gene Mims

Catalyst
gene.mims@judsonbaptist.com

Jeff Mims

Co-Catalyst
jeff.mims@judsonbaptist.com

Nathan McClendon

Primary Contact
nathan.mcclendon@judsonbaptist.com

Charlottesville, VA


3004 Berkmar Drive
Charlottesville VA 22901
http://thepointva.com/

Gabe Turner

Catalyst
gabeturner@thepointcville.com

Shannon Willet

Primary Contact
shannon@thepointcville.com

Chester, VA


4330 Curtis Street
Chester, VA 23831
https://chesterchristian.org/home

Aaron Hoback

Catalyst
aaron@chesterchristian.org

Jon Morton

Primary Contact
pastorjon@oakgrovebc.net

Danville, VA


2805 Riverside Drive
Danville, VA 24540
https://danriverchurch.org/

Scott Randlett

Catalyst / Primary Contact
scott.randlett@danriverchurch.org

Steve Chromy

Co-Catalyst
Mount Hermon Baptist Church
pastorsteve@mhbchurch.com

Front Royal, VA


80 North Lake Avenue
Front Royal, VA 22630
http://www.newhopebible.org/

Bobby Stepp

Catalyst
bobbystepp@gmail.com

Lee Montgomery

Primary Contact
newhopeyp@gmail.com

Lynchburg, VA


3031 Memorial Avenue
Lynchburg, VA 24501
https://wlbc.life/

Chris Jordan

Co-Catalyst / Primary Contact
cjordan@wlbc.org

Timothy Thomas

Co-Catalyst
timothy@elonbaptistchurch.org

New River Valley, VA


447 Cleburne Blvd.
Dublin, VA 24084
http://northstarpulaski.org/

Dave Farris

Catalyst
dave@northstarpulaski.org

Timothy Worles

Primary Contact
Calvary Baptist Church Radford
tworles@cbcradford.org

Richmond, VA


11232 Gwathmey Church Rd.
Ashland Va. 23005
http://gwathmeybaptist.com/

While Gwathmey Baptist Church is the host church for Richmond VA Local Center, our meeting locations will be in various venues across the Richmond area. Currently we are meeting at the Village Church. Any differences will be noted in the individual scheduled events.

Mike Cauthorne

Catalyst
mcauthorne@gwathmeybaptist.com

Bobby Owensby

Primary Contact
bobbyowensby@gmail.com

Ruckersville, VA

14865 Spotswood Trail
Ruckersville, VA 22968
https://visitlegacy.org/

Adam Schwenk

Catalyst
adam@visitlegacy.org

Crystal Luber

Primary Contact
crystal@visitlegacy.org

Salem, VA


1920 Lucas Street
Salem, VA 24153
https://riversideemc.org/

Brian Gordon

Catalyst / Primary Contact
bgordon@riversideemc.org

Woodbridge, VA

13900 Church Hill Drive
Woodbridge, VA 22191
https://www.imagechurch.com/

Chris Rhodenhizer

Catalyst / Primary Contact
crhody@imagechurch.com

Yorktown, VA


101 Village Avenue
Yorktown, VA 23693
http://gocoastal.org/

Andrew Oates

Catalyst
Andrew@gocoastal.org

Jeff Frye

Primary Contact
Jeff.Frye@gocoastal.org

Chris Lay

Secondary Contact
Chris@gocoastal.org

The Great Commission

"Then Jesus came to them and said, “All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me. Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.”
~Matthew 28:18-20

Mailing Address

Attn: Liberty Church Network
P.O. Box 10174
Lynchburg, VA 24506

Physical Address

1 Mountain View Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502

Contact Us

Rob Wetzel, LCN Director
info@libertychurchnetwork.com, General Info
Copyright 2018 Liberty Church Network